Recently all seven board members of the Santa Clara Valley Water District (in California) voted unanimously to begin fluoridating the water supply, which will probably start in a year or two.

It is now obvious that the Water Board and the San Jose Mercury News DO NOT want the public knowing about the effects this industrial toxic waste has on the human body. Here are some things you can do to counter them:

1) Above are five audio files on fluoride. They total 75 minutes and will fit perfectly onto a regular audio CD. Make thousands of them! The printing on the discs could look something like this. The printing on back of the CD sleeves could look something like this.

2) Distribute them to as many people, front porches, and car windshields as possible.

3) Also, make a sign similar to this one and post copies on as many publicly viewed places as possible.

With a little luck the board members will be so embarrassed, ashamed, and humiliated from the widespread exposure they will be compelled to reverse their decision to dump this toxic waste into the public water supply.

The seven puppets of the Water Board are:

Donald Gage, District 1 dgage@valleywater.org

 Joe Judge, District 2 jjudge@valleywater.org

 Richard Santos, District 3 rsantos@valleywater.org

Linda LeZotte, District 4 llezotte@valleywater.org

       

Patrick Kwok, District 5 pkwok@valleywater.org

Tony Estremera, District 6 testremera@valleywater.org

Brian Schmidt, District 7 bschmidt@valleywater.org
 

 

 

 
 

~ Good Luck ~